5.1.3 (2) Details of members of Grievance redressal committee are available on the institutional website

M. Kille y

NCTE Code :-B.Ed. :- ERC-APP1413, Serial No. 184 / AKU Code-534, AKU Sr. No.-30 D.El.Ed.:- ERC-APP2465, Serial No. 189 / BSEB Code-55804

(C): 9771432727 (सचिव) (): 7766919645 (प्राचार्य)



ग्राम-बसंतपुर बाड़ा टोला, पो०-रूपडीह, छतौनी-ढरका रोड, मोतिहारी, पूर्वी चम्पारण, बिहार-845401, Ph : 7250403409/9128959036 Website: www.bmttc.in Email: info@bmttc.in

(Affiliated to Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna & Bihar School Examination Board, Patna)

	1 miles
900 4 0.000	ć ·-
ात्रोक:	दिनांकः ,
14140	

<u>S.</u> <u>No.</u>	Name of The Teacher	Position in Committee	Mobile No
1.	Dr. Anjani Kumar Gupta	Coordinator	8858334308
2.	Dr. Geeta Dubey	Assistant Coordinator	9451669007
3.	Miss. Kumari Rupam	Member	8287055216
4	Dr. Navdeep Ranjan	Member	9801272530
5.	Mr. Prabhat Kumar	Member	7390095439
6	Mr. Manindra Pratap Singh	Member	9608388188
7	Mrs. Nibha Kumari	Non-Teaching Staff	8271028528
8.	Anamika Kumari	Student	7480953202
9	Ujjawal Kumar Pandey	Student	7370989037

Principal Bhuvan Malti College of Education Motihari

Co-ordinator ce & Redressel Committe R.M.C.E., Motihari

संचालित :- तारकेश्वर नारायण अग्रवाल एजुकेशनल एण्ड सोशल वेलफेयर फाउंडेशन बी.5, तृतीय तल्ला, ग्रैण्ड चन्द्रा अर्पाटमेन्ट, प्रसार भारती के सामने, फ्रेजर रोड, पटना-1 Ph.: 0612-2542885, Website: www.tnafoundation.org, Email: secretary@tnafoundation.org